Board of Trustees

Dr. Denise Wickham
Dr. Denise Wickham

Photo of Betty Davis
Betty Davis

Photo of Valli Wigt
Valli Wigt

Photo of Lourdes Perez
Lourdes Perez
Board Member

Photo of Faye Lane
Faye Lane
Board Member
Photo of Hugo Molina
Hugo Molina
Board Member
Photo of Brian de la Porte
 Brian de la Porte
Board Member
Photo of Mike Welsh
Mike Welsh
Board Member

Sejal Malhi
Sejal Malhi
CVHS Student Representative

Andrew SanchezAndrew Sanchez
CHS Student Representative

Please click below for the

Current Meeting Agenda

Please scroll down to view prior meeting agendas.


Name Position Term Expires
Betty Davis President 2022
Valli Wigt Clerk 2022
Lourdes Perez Board Member 2022
Faye Lane Board Member 2024
Hugo Molina Board Member 2024
Brian de la Porte Board Member 2024
Mike Welsh Board Member 2022
Board Meeting Dates 2021 - 2022

Please click below for
Prior Meeting Agendas

Trustee District Information
Hard copies are available at the Ceres Unified School District (main reception) located at 2503 Lawrence Street, Ceres.

Trustee Boundary Map

Trustee District Assignment Overview