Transporting our future by providing rides to and from school for students who live outside of walking zones.

Transportation Dept.

Meet Our Team:
(Back Row, Left to Right)  Andrew Lopshire, Clayton Gassittie, Efren Escobedo Jr., Kyle Morris, Mario Gomez, Ken Hines, Tracy Marshall, Heather McIntyre, David Lamb, Andrew Beckwith, Becky Cooper, James Thornton (Front Row, Left to Right) Rosie Molina Lugo, Claudia Macias, Elizabeth Clemins, Darlene Caulton McLaughlin, Monica Fuentes, Rita Guzman, Judy Stevens, Jill Hatfield

Office Personnel (Click here for contact information)