Contact the Payroll and Benefits Department

Name


Contact For
                               

Email

Extension  

Chris Browning
Lead Payroll Accountant

Cycle 1 Payroll (end of month)

Employee ID#
Payroll Deductions
Work Year Calendars
Retirement - PERS & STRS
TSA/403 (b), 457

cbrowning@ceres.k12.ca.us

1310  

Alicia Gallegos
Benefits Specialist

Admin, Certificated, Classified Mgmt, Confidential & Retirees:

Health Insurances
Extended Illness  
Medical Releases

agallegos@ceres.k12.ca.us

1311

Beronica Trejo
Benefits Specialist
Classified Employees:

Health Insurances
Extended Illness   
Medical Releases

Affordable HealthCare Tracking
btrejo@ceres.k12.ca.us 1333

Kathy Hersey
Payroll Accountant

Cycle 2 Payroll for all regular employees (10th of month)

Extra Work Logs/Overtime
Performance Contracts

khersey@ceres.k12.ca.us

1312

Roxanna Perry
Payroll Technician

Absence Tracking
Comp. Time
Jury Duty
Bereavement
Digital Schools Audits

rperry@ceres.k12.ca.us

1313

Jen Jensen
Payroll Technician
Cycle 2 payroll for Certificated Subs (10th of month)

Verification of Employment
Section 125 Open Enrollment
American Fidelity Payments
jjensen@ceres.k12.ca.us  1314
Phirun Hang
Payroll Technician
Cycle 2 Payroll for Classified Subs (10th of month)

AB1522 Sick Leave
 phang@ceres.k12.ca.us 1315