Employment Opportunities

Field Trip Forms Retention

Field Trips and Student


Requirements for the Use of District Vehicles

Contact Us
      2720 6th St. Bldg. A / 
             P.O. Box 307
 Office Phone: 209.556.1595
 Fax/Fog Line: 209.538.0266

School Year Office Hours
           6:00 A.M.-5:00 P.M.

Summer Office Hours
            7:30 A.M.-3:30 P.M.

Transporting our future by providing rides to and from school for students who live outside of walking zones.



Meet Our Team:
(Back Row, Left to Right) Larry Cooper, Andrew Beckwith, Clayton Gassittie, Kyle Morris, Nancy Krigbaum, Jill Hatfield, Judy Stevens, Thomas Morton, Kim Hanson, Rachel Lopes, Tracy Marshall, and Ken Hines (Director of Transportation)
(Front Row, Left to Right) Rosie Molina Lugo, Laura Isleib, Darlene Caulton-McLaughlin, Mary Rogers, Becky Cooper, and Elizabeth Clemins
(Not pictured) Rita Guzman, Efren Escobedo Jr., David Lamb, Lara Haverly, Monica Fuentes, and Jason Cushenberry.

Office Personnel (Click here for contact information)