Contact Us

Ceres Unified School District Logo

 Name Email Ext
Robin Clayton
CFO & Director of Fiscal Services
rclayton@ceres.k12.ca.us 1563
Liz Rodrigues
Administrative Secretary IV
erodrigues@ceres.k12.ca.us 1300
Candy Story
Budget Analyst
cstory@ceres.k12.ca.us 1330
Linda Aldrich
Lead District Accountant
 laldrich@ceres.k12.ca.us 1320
Linda Davis
Purchasing & Contracts Specialist
 ldavis@ceres.k12.ca.us
1340
Chris Browning
Lead Payroll Accountant
cbrowning@ceres.k12.ca.us 1310
Alicia Gallegos
Benefits Specialist- Certificated Employees/Retirees
agallegos@ceres.k12.ca.us 1311
Beronica Trejo
Benefits Specialist- Classified Employees
btrejo@ceres.k12.ca.us 1333